👤  📆  👨‍⚖️  
Today's Hours - 11a to 8p  
Hours of Operation
Pool Hours + Closures

Saturday, May 25, through Sunday, August 11:

  • Open daily, 11:00 am – 8:00 pm

Friday, August 16, through Monday, September 2:

  • Open Friday evenings, Saturdays and Sundays (times TBD)

 

Green Mountain Gators Swim Team events impact pool hours, please see below:

  • Wednesday, May 29, 2024: Gators intrasquad meet – Pool closes at 4:00 pm 
  • Saturday, June 1, 2024: Gators home meet – Pool opens at 12:00 pm
  • Saturday, June 8, 2024: Gators home meet – Pool opens at 1:00 pm
  • Wednesday, June 12, 2024: Gators intrasquad meet – Pool closes at 4:00 pm 
  • Wednesday, June 26, 2024: Gators intrasquad meet – Pool closes at 4:00 pm 
  • Thursday, July 4, 2024: 4th of July! Pool closes at 6:00 pm
  • Saturday, July 6, 2024: Gators home meet – Pool opens at 12:00 pm
  • Wednesday, July 17, 2024: Gators team banquet – Pool closes at 5:00 pm


 

Are you a local business or service looking to sponsor our swim team?
Get recognized in our community by appearing on our website and apps!




RESERVE FROM OUR APP